Follow

When I downloaded the app I got a screen of all the things this app has access to. Is that normal? Its sounds a bit scary?

This is a perfectly normal feature on your phone so you know what the app you are downloading has access to. Just go ahead and continue with the download.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk